Single Male in United States, , Singles binnen Ohio, London Male

Garycordes: am here looking for relationship...
Op zoek naar: Vrouw Leeftijd 50 naar 80
Status: 60 Geen antwoord Recht Mannetje
Plaats:
Interesse in: Activiteiten partner
Afkomst: Blank
Living: Geen antwoord
Blikvanger: Arms
Hoogte: 5'5 inches
Lichaam: broodmager
Haar ogen: Zwart, Blauw
Rook: Af en toe rookt
Drinken: Alleen sociaal
Oefening 2 keer per week
Politiek: Geen
Onderwijs: Post doctoraal
Religie: Geen antwoord
Inkomen: Minder dan $15.000
Bezetting: Contrator
Nakomelingen: 1 kind
Persoonlijkheid: Avontuurlijk
land: United States
Vrienden email: Uw naam:
MIJN VERHAAL

Am here looking for some one who is honest loving and caring to share my life with.some one who cares about people and always like talking to friends.will like to meet some one who is humble and respectful too.because am respectful and i also want to be treated like that.will like to meet some one who will like to know more about me and ready for a serious relationship ..

All  
MIJN IDEALE MATE

I want a Woman that I can trust without question and who can trust me the same, Love me for me and I will Love her for her person. A woman who will love me from her heart and soul and accept my past like hers if willing and have a compassionate and accommodating heart. Someone that we would be like two vases of water poured into one larger and more beautiful vase, in which we would be one. Holding each other, breathing each other, tasting each other as we watch the sun rise and set in each others arms. Laughing, crying, singing, praying, going to Church together, playing, working together to make life fun and safe for each other.


MIJN PERFECTE EERSTE DATUM

first of all i will take her to a nice restaurant decorated with lobely flowers, romantic night and play blues music, then we will exchange kisses, look into each others eyes, exchange our glass of champagne, and i will drive her home then i will carry her to the inner bed room, massage her legs, body and roll my hands around her back, roll my finger in your belle , kiss her body up and down , then hold her close to my body then after that we will exchange kisses and hugs then make love . in the morning before she wake up i will prepare a breakfast for her, present a flower to her and carry her to the dinning to feed her and take good care of her.


MIJN DOELEN

Iam from USA, i spend all my life at Whistler Canada with my late uncles wife. am currently working offshore as a contractor. I am in an Oil rig 400 nautical miles into the Atlantic ocean off the coast of England.in partnership with SHELL an oil exploration company in the UK.


Garycordes is momenteel te zien op 2 favorietenlijsten.