I am a keeper who is a hopeless romantic looking for an amazing loving relationship .....who is also looking for their best friend, soul mate, lover and beshert! Could that be you? I am 56 and I hav

Cheerstothefun: am a man with a strong heart,loving...
Op zoek naar: Vrouw Leeftijd 50 naar 65
Status: 63 Single Recht Mannetje
Plaats:
Interesse in: Langetermijnrelatie
Afkomst: Blank
Living: Leef alleen
Blikvanger: Ogen
Hoogte: 5'8 inches
Lichaam: Atletisch en afgezwakt
Haar ogen: Bruin, Anders
Rook: Echt niet
Drinken: Alleen sociaal
Oefening 2 keer per week
Politiek: Conservatief
Onderwijs: Bachelor diploma
Religie: Christelijk
Inkomen: $85,001 tot $150.000
Bezetting: Dealer Of Antiques
Nakomelingen: 1 kind
Persoonlijkheid: Grappig
land: United States
Vrienden email: Uw naam:
MIJN VERHAAL

I am a keeper who is a hopeless romantic looking for an amazing loving relationship .....who is also looking for their best friend, soul mate, lover and beshert! Could that be you? I am 56 and I have been told I look 50!! I am a Successful Handsome Romantic looking for a wonderful woman to share lifes adventures! I feel like I’ve got a second chance at happiness. I want to settle down with that special someone out there, But for now i just want to meet someone that is family oriented to get along with. Im a little bit caution of what am looking for on here, But I would love to find a Woman to motivate me in order to explore new things together. I am a giver with a heart of gold! I am ready for the Real DealHopeless Romantic. I give 150% and I believe in making the woman i am with a priority in my life as a woman should do as well, Its about the little things that you do for each other to make each other happy! I believe in working through things and getting to really know each other!! I am a lover not a fighter. If you are ready to fall in love with that special person in your life forever.. we should meet!! Im an honest, generous, caring man and believes communication is key!! No games here!! Life is way too short. I love fashion and good food. I love all kind of good Music very much, especially the 80 and 90s but my favorite one is Jazz especially swing and fusion. I love traveling, cooking and boating. Beaches and swimming in the crystal clear water is probably my most favorite thing. I was told with a very good sense of humor and a general sarcastic point of view. I usually dont have great expectations since I dont like to be disappointed. Let me only tell you that i dont really like FAKE WOMEN I WANT A LADY THAT IS OPEN IN THE HEART, I belong to a different culture where we enhance the value of being Genuine and Authentic not to appear as a "super model. In my opinion it is not necessary upsetting your body with very expensive plastic surgery, I would love "JUST THE WAY YOU ARE. Now you are done writing my profile i hope we can get to know each other much better.. Please dont be shy to write me first and i can always get back to you that way we can open up a chat and take it from there. If not best of luck to your search.

Concerts  Enjoy Going Out For Dinner  Movies  Outdoors  
MIJN IDEALE MATE

I am looking for someone that is compatible with me. Im okay with relocating as I am free to relocate if it comes to that. I believe the woman meant for me is out there someplace in this big world and I am naive and romantic enough to believe that maybe I can meet her on this site I am looking for someone that is affectionate and likes to be kissed and cuddled someone that enjoys spending time together just to listen to how each others day went. Someone who is passionate and spontaneous. Someone who is capable of feeling love even when we are just holding hands walking quietly in the moonlight or slow dancing in the rain...

MIJN PERFECTE EERSTE DATUM

I love taking a walk around the lake and holding hands, being home and curling up for a good movie and some popcorn, going to the movies, a sports event, concert, a good restaurant, the beach, watching the sun set from anywhere.

MIJN DOELEN

Life is good but so much better when you can share it with someone. I am looking for that special connection as friends, lovers, partners. Im not too tough on the eyes, extremely active and versatile. I play tennis regularly not for the exercise but because I enjoy the game and the competition.i am a fun outgoing person that is laid back and is up 4 anything! i am confident yet humble. i enjoy life and adore my child, i enjoy being active in athletics, soccer, golf, mountain biking or hiking in the mountains. i also like 2 just chill at home with a good movie or go 2 a park and throw a blanket down and take a nap I love to work out and do physical things but also love to spend romantic times with a special woman. Im financially and emotionally stable. I have an entrepreneur spirit


Cheerstothefun is momenteel te zien op 0 favorietenlijsten.